CLIENTS

Our clients include companies from various business sectors, public transport networks, pension funds, agencies and copywriters in the fields of advertising, PR and communications, as well as humanitarian organisations.
 

Testimonials

Michael Grube, Web Editor, SBB E-Business
text translate has been responsible for translating content on sbb.ch for many years. Our experience with the professional, flexible and responsive text translate team has been excellent. The quality of the translations is consistently high and now and again, the text translators even spot mistakes in the original text that we had missed. When it comes down to it, the key to our successful collaboration is the fact that our colleagues at text translate obviously enjoy their work immensely and have a great sense of humour!

Bettina Keller, Team Manager Communications, Avadis Vorsorge AG
We are delighted with the company’s high quality and close adherence to delivery dates. The professional and friendly manner of Verena Cimichella and Manuela Rinaldi makes our collaboration a particularly pleasant one. On top of that, we can always count on them to handle our express jobs.

Gabriela Portmann, Communications/Marketing, Nest Sammelstiftung
text translate – what a stroke of luck! Whether technical brochure, annual report, customer magazine or newsletter, text translate deals professionally with all of our products. Working with them is very enjoyable and texts are always delivered on time and at a fair price. text translate deliver excellent work and are very reliable. Nothing escapes the keen eyes of these language professionals – a company that we highly recommend!

text translate -
the colours of translation

text translate ag
Zeughausstrasse 51
CH-8004 Zurich

Tel. 044 281 95 20
Fax 044 281 95 30

mail@texttranslate.ch

CLIENTS

Notre clientèle compte des entreprises de divers secteurs et des communautés tarifaires des transports publics, des institutions de prévoyance, des agences et des rédacteurs publicitaires, des RP et de la communication, ainsi que des organisations humanitaires.
 

Témoignages

Michael Grube, rédacteur web, E-Business CFF
«Cela fait maintenant plusieurs années que nous confions la traduction des textes pour cff.ch à text translate. Et nous avons toujours pris grand plaisir à cette collaboration. D’abord, parce que l’équipe de text translate se montre en toutes circonstances professionnelle, flexible et réactive. La qualité des traductions est en tout temps excellente et il arrive même que les text translators nous signalent des coquilles dans le texte source qui nous avaient échappées. Et pour terminer, la collaboration avec text translate est remarquable parce qu’on sent bien qu’elles prennent plaisir à faire leur travail, et qu’en plus elles ont le sens de l’humour!»

Bettina Keller, responsable d’équipe Communication, Avadis Prévoyance SA
«Chez text translate, la qualité des traductions et le respect absolu des délais sont des atouts immuables. Le professionnalisme et l’amabilité de Verena Cimichella et de Manuela Rinaldi rendent notre collaboration très agréable. Et pour les mandats urgents, nous pouvons toujours compter sur elles.»

Gabriela Portmann, Communication/Marketing, Nest Fondation collective
«Avec text translate, nous avons tiré le bon numéro! Brochures techniques, rapports de gestion, magazine clients ou newsletters: text translate traduit tous nos produits. La coopération est des plus agréables, les textes sont toujours livrés dans les délais et les prix sont corrects. Nous apprécions grandement la qualité et la fiabilité que nous offre text translate. Rien n’échappe aux yeux vigilants de ces pros de la langue. Une entreprise que nous ne pouvons que vivement recommander.»

text translate -
the colours of translation

text translate ag
Zeughausstrasse 51
CH-8004 Zurich

Tél. 044 281 95 20
Fax 044 281 95 30

mail@texttranslate.ch