CLIENTS

Our clients include companies from various business sectors, public transport networks, pension funds, agencies and copywriters in the fields of advertising, PR and communications, as well as humanitarian organisations.
 

Testimonials

Michael Grube, Web Editor, SBB E-Business
text translate has been responsible for translating content on sbb.ch for many years. Our experience with the professional, flexible and responsive text translate team has been excellent. The quality of the translations is consistently high and now and again, the text translators even spot mistakes in the original text that we had missed. When it comes down to it, the key to our successful collaboration is the fact that our colleagues at text translate obviously enjoy their work immensely and have a great sense of humour!

Bettina Keller, Team Manager Communications, Avadis Vorsorge AG
We are delighted with the company’s high quality and close adherence to delivery dates. The professional and friendly manner of Verena Cimichella and Manuela Rinaldi makes our collaboration a particularly pleasant one. On top of that, we can always count on them to handle our express jobs.

Gabriela Portmann, Communications/Marketing, Nest Sammelstiftung
text translate – what a stroke of luck! Whether technical brochure, annual report, customer magazine or newsletter, text translate deals professionally with all of our products. Working with them is very enjoyable and texts are always delivered on time and at a fair price. text translate deliver excellent work and are very reliable. Nothing escapes the keen eyes of these language professionals – a company that we highly recommend!

text translate -
the colours of translation

text translate ag
Zeughausstrasse 51
CH-8004 Zurich

Tel. 044 281 95 20
Fax 044 281 95 30

mail@texttranslate.ch

KUNDEN

Zu unseren Kunden zählen Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen sowie Tarifverbunde des öffentlichen Verkehrs, Vorsorgeinrichtungen, Agenturen und Texter aus den Bereichen Werbung, PR und Kommunikation, aber auch humanitäre Organisationen.
 

Testimonials

Nina Jordi, Leiterin Marketing, RailAway AG
«Wir benötigen einen verlässlichen Partner, der das Volumen unserer Übersetzungen bewältigen kann und auch in der Lage ist, jederzeit kurzfristige Aufträge entgegenzunehmen. Den haben wir in text translate gefunden. Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen unseren Teams funktioniert sehr gut.»

Michael Grube, Web-Redaktor, SBB E-Business
«Schon seit vielen Jahren arbeiten wir für die Übersetzung der Texte auf sbb.ch mit text translate zusammen. Und das hat in all der Zeit wirklich immer Spass gemacht. Spass deshalb, weil das Team von text translate immer professionell war, flexibel und reaktiv. Die Qualität der Übersetzungen ist durchgängig sehr hoch und manchmal schnappen die text translators sogar Fehler im Ausgangstext auf, die uns entgangen waren. Und schlussendlich macht es auch deshalb Spass, weil die Kollegen bei text translate ganz offensichtlich Spass haben und Spass verstehen!»

Bettina Keller, Teamleiterin Kommunikation, Avadis Vorsorge AG
«Die hohe Qualität der Übersetzungen und die Termintreue von text translate überzeugen uns immer wieder. Die professionelle und freundliche Art von Verena Cimichella und Manuela Rinaldi macht die Zusammenarbeit sehr angenehm. Und auch bei Expressaufträgen können wir immer auf sie zählen.»

Gabriela Portmann, Kommunikation/Marketing, Nest Sammelstiftung
«text translate – ein Glückstreffer! Ob fachspezifische Broschüren, Geschäftsbericht, Kundenzeitschrift oder den Newsletter, text translate übersetzt alle unsere Produkte. Die Zusammenarbeit ist sehr angenehm, die Lieferung der Texte immer pünktlich und zu fairen Preisen. Wir schätzen die Arbeit und Zuverlässigkeit von text translate sehr. Nichts entgeht den aufmerksamen Augen dieser Sprachprofis. Eine Firma, die wir wärmstens empfehlen können.»

text translate -
the colours of translation

text translate ag
Zeughausstrasse 51
CH-8004 Zürich

T 044 281 95 20
F 044 281 95 30

mail@texttranslate.ch